The industry based leading professionals who venture to support

Allu Aravind
Film Producer Chairman, Advisory Board

Illustrious Indian film producer and distributor with his Geetha Arts, Mr. Allu Aravind is a phenomenon in Tollywood with a torrent of film artistes from his family as legacy and perpetuation.

Umamaheswara Rao C
Film Director/Script Writer

Convener, Advisory Board

Film Aesthetician, Director and Script Writer Umamaheswararao C’s film 'Ankuram' is much accoladed along with film 'Sreekaram', serials like 'Himabindu', telefilms like 'Hamsafar', Manchu Bomma' and many more

A Sreekar Prasad
Film Editor

Beneficiary of 8 National, 5 Kerala State, 2 Nandi, 3 Film Fare Awards and many more, distinguished Film Editor A.Sreekar Prasad is in Limca Book of Records for his contribution to Indian Cinema.

Avasarala Srinivas
Film Director / Actor

With his debut as actor in ‘Ashta Chemma’, versatile Mr. Avasarala Srinivas made an extraordinary directorial debut with the film ‘Oohalu gusagusalaade’.

B. Lenin
Film Director / Film Editor

Editor, writer and Director Mr. B.Lenin, who worked mainly for Tamil, Malayalam and Hindi movies, is the recipient of 5 National awards for Best Direction and Best Editing.

Film Director

Films ‘Santhosham’ and ‘Mr. Perfect’ gained Mr. Dasarath a lofty place as director in Telugu film world. He is a screenplay and dialogue writer too.

Koratala Siva
Film Director / Script Writer

Recipient of 3 Filmfare awards and 6 IIFA awards, Mr. Koratala Siva had illustrious career as screen writer and director. Starting from 'Mirchi' to 'Janatha Garage' all his films are blockbusters.

Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao
Film Editor

Much acclaimed film editor Mr. Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao is a film producer too. His ‘Giri Films’ produced considerable Telugu movies like ‘Oorantha Sankranthi’.

Madala Ravi
Film Producer

Doctor by medical profession, Mr. Madala Ravi, is very much linked with Telugu filmdom, his father being Mr.Madala Rangarao. From childhood, he is continuing as actor and producing movies too.

Madhu Ambat
Film Director / Cinematographer

Thrice National Award winner, acclaimed cinematographer Madhu Ambat is famous for imprinting mood with lighting technique. His directorial venture ‘1:1.6 an ode to lost love’ got National Award.

Madhu Mahankali
Film Director / Cinematographer

Alumnus from FTII, Pune, Mr. Madhu Mahankali is celebrated DOP for many Telugu, Hindi and Assamese and his directorial film 'Parampara' bagged platinum at Jakarta International Film Festival.

Mohan Krishna Indraganti
Film Director / Script Writer

National as well Nandi Award for debut director are conferred on Mr. Indraganti Mohan Krishna for ‘Grahanam’. Marked to project Telugu nativity in films, he holds Master of Fine Arts from York.

Film Director / Script writer

His debut film in Telugu ‘Show’ won Mr. Neelakanta two National Awards Best Screenplay and Best Feature film in Telugu along with Nandi. He is film maker of substance, subtlety and sensibility.

Paruchuri Gopala Krishna
Film Director / Script Writer / Actor

Writer of more than 300 films, director of 10 films and actor of more than 30 films, Dr. Paruchuri Gopala Krishna remains in the annals of Telugu film industry for ever as writer and researcher.

Paruchuri Venkateswara Rao
Film Director / Script Writer / Actor

Dr. Paruchuri Venkateswara Rao made an impact of permanence in the history of Telugu filmdom with his contribution as writer in more than 333 and as actor in 100 movies. He directed 9 movies.

Resul Pookutty

Recipient of many from Academy Award for Best Sound Mixing and BAFTA Award for Best Sound for ‘Slumdog Millionaire’ to Golden Reel Award, sound wizard Dr. Resul Pookutty is pride of Indian Film.

R. P. Patnaik
Film Director / Music Composer

Singer, music composer and actor turned director Mr. R.P.Patnaik had a credit of 3 Nandi awards. His film ‘Broker’ shows his inclination towards sensible social cinema.

Relangi Narasimharao

With contribution of more than 75 films mostly familial and humorous as director and screen writer, Mr. Relangi Narasimharao is predominant occurrence in Telugu cinema.

Revathi Menon
Director / Actor

Recipient of National Film Awards in 3 different categories, Revathi, the actor, director and social activist; is famous for Telugu audience with her portrayal of the protagonist in ‘Ankuram’.

S Gopal Reddy

Eminent cinematographer with his prominent contribution to Tollywood and Bollywood movies, Mr. S. Gopal Reddy is screen writer, director and producer too.

Suddala Ashok Teja

National Film Award winner for Best lyric for ‘Nenu Saitam’ in the movie ‘Tagore’, Mr. Suddala Ahok Teja, the son of people’s balladeer Suddala Hanumanthu is a prolific lyricist in Telugu.

V. Vijayendra Prasad
Film Director / Script Writer

Unimaginable heights are achieved by writer director Vijaendra Prasad with recent blockbusters Baahubali sequel and Bajrangi Bhaijan as writer. His directorial venture ‘Rajanna’ got him Nandi.

Veera Shankar
Film Director

Director of Telugu and Kannada movies, Mr.Veera Sankar, who has credit of films like ‘Gudumba Shankar’, is film trade union activist. He is exploring new trends for the promotion of Telugu films.